Airsoft Ohio Forums  
Old 03-27-2012, 02:35 AM

Drifter is a Private
Intro from Drifter

My name is Drifter, I am a 21 year old female, I am currently working in retail sales (Menards), and I am a student at the University Of Cincinnati studying Vet Med and Business. I started really getting involved in airsoft here recently thanks to my boyfriend Tiimelord and meeting some awesome people at 321. I am very interested in the SCAR models, but haven't been able to obtain a gun yet, but I have some great friends that are generous with theirs. I still have a lot to learn about different styles of guns, so any helpful advice is welcomed.
Old 03-27-2012, 06:30 AM

Torque is a Private
Welcome to AO!

My advice is to ignore any juvenile male antics that hopefully won't occur in this thread.

Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
Old 03-27-2012, 07:42 AM

Vinvyin is a Private
UC! My brother and I are currently attending UC (Freshman). I still have yet to meet Tiimelord but eventually I will. Glad to see there are more people from UC getting involved in this sport.

I'm not the kind of person to lead a club, but if more people from here get interested, I may give it a shot.

*EDIT* If you ever go to any events and need a loaner, I always have an extra gun (or 3...) and there are many generous people at events. The best thing about this sport is all the honor that goes into it.
Alright, I've been thinking. When life gives you lemons, don't make lemonade - make life take the lemons back! Get mad! I don't want your damn lemons, what am I supposed to do with these? Demand to see life's manager. Make life rue the day it thought it could give Cave Johnson lemons. Do you know who I am? I'm the man who's gonna burn your house down! With the lemons. I'm going to to get my engineers to invent a combustible lemon that burns your house down!

Last edited by Vinvyin; 03-27-2012 at 07:45 AM.
Old 03-27-2012, 07:43 AM

Badger is a Private
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drifter View Post